Showing all 8 results

Longing to Belong audiobook


The audio version of Longing to Belong was recorded by the author, Shawna Marie Bryant. Her narration will make you feel like she is sitting right there with you, helping you overcome unwelcome feelings of rejection, inadequacy and insignificance.

Listen as Shawna teaches you how Scripture can heal your heart.

Listen for FREE to the first chapter of the Longing to Belong audiobook below.

Purchase your digital download, and then visit the Truth Tools page for several helpful resources from the appendix in the hardcopy of the book.

Longing to Belong Bundle


This bundle contains everything an individual needs to take the deep dive with Shawna through her book, Longing to Belong: Discovering the Joy of Acceptance. Items in bundle include:

  • Longing to Belong book and bookmark
  • Composition Notebook (100 pages)
  • Flower (artificial on wire stem)
  • Key with label and twine

Longing to Belong


Become fully aware that you are unconditionally loved and accepted.

From a young age, we all learn that cruel words can wound, but Longing to Belong will show you how Scripture can heal your heart. Join Shawna as she explores Psalm 139 and reveals seven life-giving affirmations that everyone needs:

God knows me.
He is always with me.
I am not invisible.
I am wonderfully made.
God’s countless thoughts are for me.
I have enemies, but . . .
I can walk in victory!

The Lord is Close


If there really is a God, why doesn’t He care about me? Have you ever felt this way? When Shawna’s infant son was diagnosed with a fatal disorder, she nearly lost all hope. But God proved His love for her was strong enough to carry her through.



Song Titles:

  1. Come, Now is the Time to Worship
  2. I Wanna Sing • I Love Your Grace
  3. We Bow Down • O Lord, You’re Beautiful
  4. Here I Am Again
  5. Change My Heart, O God
  6. We Worship You
  7. I Will Never Be the Same
  8. Cry of My Heart
  9. The Power of Your Love
  10. I Give You My Heart
  11. From This Day
  12. Lord, Reign in Me
  13. Blessed Assurance

Sample all Songs


Digital Download Only