The Lord is Close


Song Titles:

  1. El Shaddai
  2. Sometimes He Calms the Storms
  3. Raining on the Inside
  4. Life is Hard (God is Good)
  5. Strength of my Life
  6. In a Little While
  7. Stubborn Love
  8. Do I Trust You
  9. I Will Choose Christ
  10. My Life is in Your Hands
  11. Goodness, Mercy and Love
  12. Go Light Your World

Sample all Songs


Digital Download Only

Category: SKU: 006


Shawna’s anointed anthology of songs complements the 12 chapters of her book with the same title. She sings to offer hope and healing to the brokenhearted. Be comforted and encouraged as you listen to music that invites God to magnify His presence in the midst of your pain.

Download Instructions

Once your purchase has downloaded to your computer, unzip file by double clicking on it.

Load audio files into your favorite music player.

We recommend you purchase the music on this website from your computer, not your mobile devise.

If you prefer to purchase from iTunes, please use this link: Shawna Marie

You may also like…