Song Titles:

  1. Come, Now is the Time to Worship
  2. I Wanna Sing • I Love Your Grace
  3. We Bow Down • O Lord, You’re Beautiful
  4. Here I Am Again
  5. Change My Heart, O God
  6. We Worship You
  7. I Will Never Be the Same
  8. Cry of My Heart
  9. The Power of Your Love
  10. I Give You My Heart
  11. From This Day
  12. Lord, Reign in Me
  13. Blessed Assurance

Sample all Songs


Digital Download Only

Category: SKU: 004


The music of Confession brings listeners to God’s footstool with favorites such as Come, Now is the Time to Worship and Change My Heart, O God. You will celebrate the grace and goodness of our Lord and Savior as you join in the praise. In addition to several familiar choruses, Confession contains a few original songs you will quickly come to love.

Download Instructions

Once your purchase has downloaded to your computer, unzip file by double clicking on it.

Load audio files into your favorite music player.

We recommend you purchase the music on this website from your computer, not your mobile devise.

If you prefer to purchase from iTunes, please use this link: Shawna Marie

You may also like…